Meetings and Minutes

General Council Meeting Dates and Locations

In accordance with S254B of the Local Government Regulation 2012 notice is hereby given that Council will conduct its General Council Meetings on the dates listed below, commencing at 9.00am unless otherwise notified.

January

Tuesday, 17th January 2023 Cunnamulla

February

Tuesday, 21st February 2023 Cunnamulla

March

Tuesday, 21st March 2023 Noorama

April

Tuesday, 18th April 2023 Cunnamulla

May

Tuesday, 16th May 2023 Yowah

June

Tuesday, 20th June 2023 Cunnamulla

July

Tuesday, 18th July 2023 Cunnamulla

August

Tuesday, 15th August 2023 Cunnamulla

September

Tuesday, 19th September 2023 Wyandra

October

Tuesday, 10th October 2023 Cunnamulla

November

Tuesday, 14th November 2023 Eulo

December

Tuesday, 13th December 2022 Cunnamulla
Tuesday, 12th December 2023 Cunnamulla

Meetings Agendas and Minutes

# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download
# Name Size File Type Download