Paroo Shire Council - Home page

  • Welcome to Paroo Shire

    The Paroo Shire in South West Queensland comprises of four towns, Cunnamulla, Eulo, Wyandra and Yowah.
    The Paroo Shire acknowledges the traditional custodians of country and recognises their continuing connection to land, waters, and community, we pay our respects to them and their cultures and to Elders both past and present.