Executive Staff Executive Staff

 

Stuart Randle - Acting Chief Execuitve Officer

Business: 07 4655 8429

Email: Stuart.Randle@paroo.qld.gov.au

 

Patricia Jordan - Manager of Corporate Services

Business: 07 4655 8413

Email: patricia.jordan@paroo.qld.gov.au

 

Penny Pyke - Manager Community Services

Business: 07 4655 8419

Email: penny.pyke@paroo.qld.gov.au

 

Carmel Meurant - Economic Development and Tourism Manager

Mobile: 0407 142 632

Email: carmel.meurant2@paroo.qld.gov.au

Lesleigh Buxton – Manager of HR / Administration

Ph; 07 4655 8435

Email: Lesleigh.buxton@paroo.qld.gov.au

Tannas Godfrey – Manager of Assets

Ph: 07 4655 8427

Email: tannas.godfrey@paroo.qld.gov.au

Charles Knight – Acting Manager of Infrastructure

PH: 07 4655 8464

Email: Engineering.Consultant@paroo.qld.gov.au